PARENT
PORTAL
Virtual
Tour
Virtual Tour
Parent Portal

Latest Updates

Pre School Admission Process (2020-21)

Sl. No.ParticularsTime Schedule
1.
Commencement of Admission Process and Availability of Application Forms for Admission (Online only)
29/11/2019 (Friday)
2.
Last date of submission of application forms (Online only)
27/12/2019 (Friday)
3.
Uploading details of children (successfully registered candidates) who applied to the school for admission under Open seats
10/01/2020 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
4.
Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the child (successfully registered candidates) who applied for admission under open seats
17/01/2020 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
5.
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards
17/01/2020 (Friday) - 21/01/2020 (Tuesday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
6.
Draw of Lot of the Registered Candidates ( if required)
22/01/2020 (Wednesday) at 9:00 a.m.
7.
The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)
24/01/2020 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
8.
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the First list
27/01/2020 (Monday) - 03/02/2020 (Monday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
9.
Completion of admission formalities of the First List of selected Candidates
27/01/2020 (Monday) - 05/02/2020 (Wednesday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
10.
The date for displaying the second list of candidates (If any) (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)
12/02/2020 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
11.
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list
13/02/2020 (Thursday) - 19/02/2020 (Wednesday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
12.
Confirmation & Completion of admission formalities of Candidates of the Second List (if seats available)
13/02/2020 (Thursday) to 22/02/2020 (Saturday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
13.
The date for displaying the third list if any of selected candidates (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)
06/03/2020 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
14.
Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the third list
06/03/2020 (Friday) to 09/03/2020 (Monday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
15.
Confirmation & Completion of admission formalities of Candidates of the Third List (if seats available)
06/03/2020 (Friday) & 11/03/2020 (Wednesday)
(On all school working days between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon.)
16.
Closure of Admission process
16/03/2020 (Monday)